Shop
Order within 9 hours 34 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Via Christi Flower & Gift Shop
Local Wichita, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered a blanket and balloon/bear for my daughter. It was delivered so fast I though maybe she got the same thing from someone else.
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great flower arrangement delivered on time to the hospital. Flat bottomed vase that was not prone to tipping plus a huge arrangement of bright colored flowers, better than the photo! And they lasted a week and a half. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was very easy to order online and have delivered to the hospital room quickly. Patient received many compliments not only on the baeuty but also the aroma.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

We ordered the polka dot posies bouquet. You delivered a cheap arrangement not even remotely resembling the described bouquet. We are embarrassed and dismayed. Two sad roses, a few cheap daisies and carnations and all in pink and blue apparently left over from your nursery bouquets. NOT green Pittosporum, Cymbidium orchids, Fuji Spider Mums, Mini Hydrangeas, and Hypericum with Fuchsia Stock and Button Poms, As shown in the lovely arrangement on your website. Shame.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great internet service. The flowers were a hit and looked just like the picture. JPW
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

While the flowers I ordered were lovely, they became quite a bit more expensive when a $5 "processing fee" and a $10 delivery charge were added to the cost of the arrangement. Even more ridiculous when you consider the fact that they were delivered to the 6th floor of the same building as the flowe shop!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and products.
Ann Blick's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2017, 8:50 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

We appreciate the prompt delivery and the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

great to have a flower shop on location
Date: Jul 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Though you ran out of the mums overnight, it was great and the plant is still beautiful. She brought it home and shared with the Church. Thanks
Date: Jul 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am very satisfied with the service provided by ST Francis Flower and Gifts.
Date: Jan 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WY

Nice flowers, a little spendy but they looked just like the web picture and they were recieved with joy. Thank You. Scott Yelland
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wichita, KS
See Delivery Areas


Via Christi Flower & Gift Shop
929 N St Francis
Wichita, KS. 67214
Local: (316) 268-5062

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase